Web
Analytics
 
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
함돈희 (Korean); 咸燉憙 (Hanja)
Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and Electrical Engineering,
John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University
Fellow, Samsung Electronics
donhee ham

2009.7

2007.7

2006.7

2002.9

2002.6

1999.6

1997.8

1996.2

Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and EE, Harvard University

John L. Loeb Associate Professor of the Natural Sciences, Harvard University

Associate Professor of EE, Harvard University

Assistant Professor of EE, Harvard University

PhD. EE. California Institute of Technology (Caltech)

MS. Physics. Caltech

Army duty completed (18 months). Republic of Korea

BS. Physics. Seoul National University

Harvard Gazette profile, 2009.12 [ html ] [ pdf ]
Wikipedia bio [ html ]

lab administrator

Mike Donohoe

Maxwell-Dworkin 247
donohoe@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-0871

Research portfolio manager

Sarah Lefebvre

Pierce 124
sarahl@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-6304

Scientist
Yi-Qiao Song

Yi-Qiao Song

Ph.D. Northwestern University

ysong5@mgh.harvard.edu

POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLARS

Behdad Aghelnejad

Ph.D. Ecole Normale Superieure

POSITIONS OPEN

A number of post doctoral positions are available.

Aoyang Zhang

Ph.D. USC

Nithya, Arunkumar

Ph.D. North Carolina State University nithya_arunkumar@g.harvard.edu

Jun Wang

Ph.D. UC San Diego

junwang@g.harvard.edu

Guang Yang

Ph.D. Victoria University of Wellington

Seok Joo Kim

Ph.D. Seoul National University

ksjkjs@gmail.com

Jongha Lee

Ph.D. Seoul National University

Woo-Bin Jung

Ph.D. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

ph.d. students

Yuchang Zhang

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129
yzhang6@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8915

TomHenry Reagan

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
treagan@g.harvard.edu


Nadir Talha

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
nadir_talha@g.harvard.edu

Hanju Kim

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
hanjukim@g.harvard.edu

undergraduate students

Weijie Chen

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

visiting scholars

Dr. Matt Cole

Visiting Fellow
Lecturer, University of Bath, UK
m.t.cole@bath.ac.uk

ALUMNI

Emmanuel Sevin

Dirox

Victor Marrugat Arnal

ETH Zurich


FORMER visiting scholars

Changhyun Kim

Samsung Electronics

Prof. MooYoung Choi

Professor, Physics, Seoul National University