Web
Analytics
top of page
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
함돈희 (Korean); 咸燉憙 (Hanja)
Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and Electrical Engineering,
John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University
Fellow, Samsung Electronics
donhee ham

2009.7

2007.7

2006.7

2002.9

2002.6

1999.6

1997.8

1996.2

Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and EE, Harvard University

John L. Loeb Associate Professor of the Natural Sciences, Harvard University

Associate Professor of EE, Harvard University

Assistant Professor of EE, Harvard University

PhD. EE. California Institute of Technology (Caltech)

MS. Physics. Caltech

Army duty completed (18 months). Republic of Korea

BS. Physics. Seoul National University

Harvard Gazette profile, 2009.12 [ html ] [ pdf ]
Wikipedia bio [ html ]

lab administrator

Mike Donohoe

Maxwell-Dworkin 247
donohoe@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-0871

Research portfolio manager

Sarah Lefebvre

Pierce 124
sarahl@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-6304

Scientist
S. Chandra Shekar (Research Associate)

S. Chandra Shekar (Research Associate)

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

schandrashekar@g.harvard.edu

Yi-Qiao Song (Scientist)

Yi-Qiao Song (Scientist)

Ph.D. Northwestern University

ysong5@mgh.harvard.edu

POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLARS

Juncheng Xu

Hefei Liu

Ph.D. University of Southern California

POSITIONS OPEN

A number of post doctoral positions are available.

Woo-Bin Jung

Ph.D. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Jie Wang

Guang Yang

Ph.D. Victoria University of Wellington

Seok Joo Kim

Ph.D. Seoul National University

ksjkjs@gmail.com

Jun Wang

Ph.D. UC San Diego

junwang@g.harvard.edu

ph.d. students

Yuchang Zhang

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129
yzhang6@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8915

TomHenry Reagan

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
treagan@g.harvard.edu


Nadir Talha

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
nadir_talha@g.harvard.edu

Hanju Kim

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory
hanjukim@g.harvard.edu

undergraduate students

Anna Ramos

Harvard University

visiting scholars

Matt Cole

Visiting Fellow
Lecturer, University of Bath, UK
m.t.cole@bath.ac.uk

ALUMNI

Joon-Kyu Han

Assistant Professor, Sogang University

Caitlyn Chen

University of Pennsylvania

FORMER visiting scholars

Changhyun Kim

Samsung Electronics

Prof. MooYoung Choi

Professor, Physics, Seoul National University

bottom of page