Web
Analytics
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
함돈희 (Korean); 咸燉憙 (Hanja)
Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and Electrical Engineering,
John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University
Samsung Fellow
donhee ham

2009.7

2007.7

2006.7

2002.9

2002.6

1999.6

1997.8

1996.2

Gordon McKay Professor of Applied Physics and EE, Harvard University

John L. Loeb Associate Professor of the Natural Sciences, Harvard University

Associate Professor of EE, Harvard University

Assistant Professor of EE, Harvard University

PhD. EE. California Institute of Technology (Caltech)

MS. Physics. Caltech

Army duty completed (18 months). Republic of Korea

BS. Physics. Seoul National University

Harvard Gazette profile, 2009.12 [ html ] [ pdf ]
Wikipedia bio [ html ]

lab administrator

Mike Donohoe

Maxwell-Dworkin 247
donohoe@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-0871

Research portfolio manager

Sarah Lefebvre

Pierce 124
sarahl@seas.harvard.edu
617-495-6304

Scientist

Yi-Qiao Song

Ph.D. Northwestern University

ysong5@mgh.harvard.edu

POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLARS

POSITIONS OPEN

A number of post doctoral positions are available.

Nithya, Arunkumar

Ph.D. North Carolina State University nithya_arunkumar@g.harvard.edu

Woo-Bin Jung

Ph.D. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Jun Wang

Ph.D. UC San Diego

junwang@g.harvard.edu

David Rakhmilevitch

Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science

Jongha Lee

Ph.D. Seoul National University

Youngha Hwang

Ph.D. Seoul National University

Changsoon Choi

Ph.D. Seoul National University

Jeffrey Abbott (with Prof. Hongkun Park)

Ph.D. Harvard University
jeff.t.abbott@gmail.com

Houk Jang

Ph.D. Sungkyunkwan University
linepic@gmail.com

ph.d. students

Yuchang Zhang

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129
yzhang6@g.harvard.edu

617-496-8915

Henry Hinton

B.S. UC Santa Cruz
Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129 & 315
hinton@g.harvard.edu
617-496-8915

Daniel Krueger (Fellow, co-advised with Prof. Jens Anders)

B.S., M.S. University of Stuttgart

Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129

dkrueger@seas.harvard.edu

Han Sae Jung

B.S. UC Berkeley
Maxwell-Dworkin Laboratory B129 & 315
hansaejung@g.harvard.edu
617-496-8915

undergraduate students
visiting scholars

Changhyun Kim

Samsung Electronics

ckim2@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Matt Cole

Visiting Fellow
Lecturer, University of Bath, UK
m.t.cole@bath.ac.uk

ALUMNI

Emmanuel Sevin

Dirox

Jeffrey Abbott

Harvard University

FORMER visiting scholars

Prof. MooYoung Choi

Professor, Physics, Seoul National University

Dr. Eunsoo Nam

Head, Wideband Transceiver Module Team, ETRI

© 2019 Donhee Ham Research Group, Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Harvard University

33 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138

P: 617-496-9451, Email: Donhee@seas.harvard.edu